If you have any questions about the ITYM, please, don't hesitate to contact us by e-mail:

                                    ITYM Organizers

The International Organizing Committee:
 Dr. David Zmiaikou  President of the ITYM
 Max Planck Institute for Mathematics
 Phone: +33 6 64 76 60 06
 Prof. Barys Zadvorny  Vice-President of the ITYM
 Belarusian State University
 Phone: +375 29 65 78 808
 Matthieu Lequesne  Secretary General
 Ecole Polytechnique
 Association Animath  
 Prof. Martin Andler  France
 Association Animath (President)
 University of Versailles
 Prof. Ilya Chistyakov  Russia
 Laboratory of Continuous
 Mathematical Education (Director) 
 Prof. Christian Duhamel   France
 Association Animath
 Prof. Veselin Gushev  Bulgaria 
 Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski
 Mikhail Hlushchanka  Germany
 Jacobs University 
 Prof. Marcel Oliver  Germany
 Jacobs University 
 Prof. Dierk Schleicher   Germany
 Jacobs University 
 Gabriela Elena Zanoschi Romania
 National College of Iași

The Local Organizing Committee (Jacobs University):
 Prof. Dierk Schleicher  Chair 
 E-mail: d.schleicher
 Phone: +49 421 200-3213
 Mikhail Hlushchanka  Co-chair
 E-mail: m.hlushchanka
 Phone: +49 421 200-3183
 Mobile: +49 157 896-29448
 Prof. Marcel Oliver E-mail: m.oliver
 Phone: +49 421 200-3212 
 Palina Salanevich E-mail: p.salanevich
 Phone: +49 157 39 02 8554
 Anja Müller  Team assistant
 Phone: +49 421 200-3210